The Team

Founded by Ben Turner and James Pope in 2015 and FCA authorised in August 2016, the TPI team has over 200 years’ combined experience trading small caps and main equity markets.

Corporate

Meet the team

The Directors:

Ben Turner

CEO

0203 621 4124
ben@turnerpope.com

James Pope

Director

0203 621 4124
james@turnerpope.com

Neill Ellóy

Director

0203 621 4121
neill@turnerpope.com

Corporate Broking/Finance:

Guy Peters

Corporate Finance Director

0203 440 7895
guy@turnerpope.com

Andy Thacker

Head of Corporate Broking

0203 786 7296
andy@turnerpope.com

Barney Gray

Head of Research

barney@turnerpope.com

Dealing Floor:

Keith Swann

Head of Dealing

0203 786 7295
keith@turnerpope.com

Kyri Panayides

Head of Dealing

0203 786 7297
kyri@turnerpope.com

Jerry Hughes

Investment Manager

0203 621 4128
jerry@turnerpope.com

Roger Mitchell

Head of Trading

0203 621 4126
rog@turnerpope.com

Lewis Jones

Stockbroker

0203 786 7299
lewis@turnerpope.com

Chris Gordon

Investment Advisor

0203 621 4125
chris@turnerpope.com

Nick Ansell

Associate

0203 786 7298
nick@turnerpope.com

William Potts

Consultant

0203 440 7898
william@turnerpope.com

Settlements/Admin:

Rachel Evans

Executive Assistant

0203 621 4124
rachel@turnerpope.com

Jess Diable

Settlements & Admin Manager

0203 621 4127
jess@turnerpope.com

Hollie Kennedy

Personal Assistant

0203 621 4124
hollie@turnerpope.com

Georgia Rickenberg

Admin Assistant

0203 440 7523
georgia@turnerpope.com

Brian Whiting

Marketing & Training Manager

0203 440 7896
brian@turnerpope.com